Czechia Kasicka results

Latest results Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 8:00 pm.

  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46

Czechia Kasicka results Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 8:00 pm.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40

Czechia Kasicka results Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 2:00 pm.

  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37

Czechia Kasicka results Monday, 15 July 2024 at 8:00 pm.

  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32

Monday, 15 July 2024 at 2:00 pm.

  • 14
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47

Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 2:00 pm.

  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 46

Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 8:00 pm.

  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43

Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 8:00 pm.

  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34

Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 8:00 pm.

  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45

Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 2:00 pm.

  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48

Tuesday, 9 July 2024 at 8:00 pm.

  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34

Tuesday, 9 July 2024 at 2:00 pm.

  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37

Monday, 8 July 2024 at 2:00 pm.

  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40

Thursday, 4 July 2024 at 8:00 pm.

  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
  • 46

Kasicka information

Tickets can be purchased in Czech republic. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Czechia Kasicka player selects 5 numbers between 1 - 49.

Kasicka is organized by Sazka.

Organizer information