Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers

Latest results Monday, 20 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Sunday, 19 May 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Saturday, 18 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Friday, 17 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5

Thursday, 16 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2

Wednesday, 15 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9

Tuesday, 14 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2

Monday, 13 May 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Sunday, 12 May 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1

Saturday, 11 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7

Friday, 10 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Thursday, 9 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Wednesday, 8 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Tuesday, 7 May 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2

Colombia Cafeterito information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Cafeterito player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Cafeterito is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co